Markus Hoch

 

Tel.: 0163-7177134

mail: markus-hoch@web.de

 

Andreas Pfaff

 

Tel.: 0157-53060288

mail: a-pfaff@t-online.de

 

 

Jens Engelbrecht

 

Tel.: 0175-8113410

mail: Engelbrecht.jens@gmx.de

 

 

 

Sven Matzner

 

Tel.: 0171-1463048

mail: svenmatzner@gmx.de

 

 

 

Karsten Säckl

 

Tel.: 0561-82059534

mail: karstensaeckl@web.de

 

Kontakt:

JSG Ahnatal

 

Jochen Hupfeld (Jugendleiter FTSV)

Tel.: 05609-804269

Tel.: 0170-6358160

mail: jsg-ahnatal@gmx.de

 

Horst Henkel

(Jugendleiter SVW06)

Tel.: 0172-5865286

mail: horst.henkel@yahoo.de

 

Markus Prexl

(Stellv. Jugendleiter FTSV)

Tel.: 01575-8914874

mail:markus.prexl@sgahnatal.de

 

Johannes Wagner

(Stellv.Jugendleiter SVW06)

Tel.: 0160-8569212

mail: johan.wagner@gmx.de

 

Klaus Scheven

(Pass- u. Vereinswesen)

Tel.: 0177-6169078

mail: klaus.scheven@gmx.de

 

Senioren:

SG Ahnatal


Fußballtraining.de
Fußballtraining.de